Contact us

Professor Archie Clements
Director
+61 2 6125 4578
director.rsph@anu.edu.au

Mr Peter Ward
School Manager
manager.rsph@anu.edu.au

Ms Laura Vitler
Senior School Administrator
+61 2 6125 4578
rsph.executive.support@anu.edu.au

Postal and Street Address
Building 62
Mills Road
Acton   ACT   2601

 

Student Enquiries

If you have any questions please contact the HDR co-ordinator at RSPH.hdr.sa@anu.edu.au.

 

Centre contacts

Centre for Mental Health Research

Professor Luis Salvador-Carulla
Head
+61 2 6125 2741
ea.cmhr@anu.edu.au

Ms Fiona Hurley
Senior Insitute Administrator
+61 2 6125 1450
fiona.hurley@anu.edu.au
 

Department of Health Services Research & Policy

Professor Nicholas Glasgow
+61 2 6125 0446 / 6125 58346
nicholas.glasgow@anu.edu.au
anushka.patel@anu.edu.au
 

Department of Global Health

Associate Professor Darren Gray
Head
+61 2 6125 58346
darren.gray@anu.edu.au
ea.dgh.rsph@anu.edu.au

 

Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing

Professor Kaarin Anstey
Director
+61 2 6125 8410
kaarin.anstey@anu.edu.au
marion.eluga@anu.edu.au

Mrs Pamela Simpkins
Centre Senior Administrator
+61 2 6125 1535
pamela.simpkins@anu.edu.au
 

National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health

Professor Robyn Lucas
Director
+61 2 6125 3448 / 6125 58346
robyn.lucas@anu.edu.au
anushka.patel@anu.edu.au

Mr Peter Ward
School Manager
+61 2 6125 5606
manager.rsph@anu.edu.au

Updated:  24 June 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Executive Support Officer