Contact us

Professor Archie Clements
Director
+61 2 6125 4578
director.rsph@anu.edu.au

Mr Peter Ward
School Manager
+61 2  6125 6606
manager.rsph@anu.edu.au

Ms Laura Vitler
Senior School Administrator
+61 2 6125 4578
rsph.executive.support@anu.edu.au

Postal and Street Address
62 Mills Road
Acton   ACT   2601

Student enquiries:

Ms Helen Wong  
Senior Officer
Student Administration

E:  study.rsph@anu.edu.au /  rsph.hdr.sa@anu.edu.au

T:+ 61 2 6125 5627

Mrs Bec Moss

Senior Officer
Student Administration

E:  study.rsph@anu.edu.au /  rsph.hdr.sa@anu.edu.au 

T: + 61 2 6125 5209

A/Prof Katie Glass

Associate Director (Education)

E: Kathryn.Glass@anu.edu.au
T: + 61 2 6125 2468

A/Prof Chalapati Rao
MPH Program Convenor

E: chalapati.rao@anu.edu.au

Dr Richard Burns

Graduate Convenor

E: richard.burns@anu.edu.au
T: + 61 2 6125 3132

Centre contacts:

Centre for Mental Health Research

Professor Luis Salvador-Carulla
Head
+61 2 6125 2741
ea.cmhr@anu.edu.au

Ms Fiona Hurley
Centre Senior Administrator
+61 2 6125 1450
fiona.hurley@anu.edu.au
 

Department of Health Services Research & Policy

Professor Nicholas Glasgow
+61 2 6125 0446 / 6125 58346
nicholas.glasgow@anu.edu.au
anushka.patel@anu.edu.au
 

Department of Global Health

Associate Professor Darren Gray
Head
+61 2 6125 58346
darren.gray@anu.edu.au
ea.dgh.rsph@anu.edu.au

 

Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing

Professor Kaarin Anstey
Director
+61 2 6125 8410
kaarin.anstey@anu.edu.au
marion.eluga@anu.edu.au

Mrs Pamela Simpkins
Centre Senior Administrator
+61 2 6125 1535
pamela.simpkins@anu.edu.au
 

National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health

Professor Robyn Lucas
Director
+61 2 6125 3448 / 6125 58346
robyn.lucas@anu.edu.au
anushka.patel@anu.edu.au

 

Updated:  18 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Executive Support Officer