Congratulations to the July graduates!

Monday 22 July 2013

RSPH celebrates the achievements of it's most recent graduates, who received their awards at the conferral ceremony last week. While some of the former students will take up academic positions at the ANU, others will be starting work elsewhere in Australia or overseas. We wish them all the best with their future endeavours.

July 2013 Graduates

  • Shampa Barua (NCEPH)
  • Jacqui Brewer (CMHR)
  • Dimity Crisp (CRAHW)
  • Karen Gardner (APHCRI)
  • Prapti Gautam (CMHR)
  • Amelia Gulliver (CMHR)
  • Libby Hattersley (NCEPH)
  • Su Mon Kyaw-Myint (NCEPH)
  • Ashwin Swaminathan (NCEPH)
  • Katie Thurber (NCEPH)

Updated:  22 September 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Executive Support Officer