July graduation

18 July 2017

The Research School of Population Health featured prominently at the ANU Graduation Ceremony on the afternoon of Wednesday 12 July with 15 students graduating. 

Congratulations to:

Jason Agostino
Darren Westphal
Johanna Dups
Alicia Arnott
Leone Malamoo
Jeffrey Stewart
Lucas Mills
Tanyth de Gooyer
Luis Furuya-Kanamori
Wimalin Rimpeekool
Kinley Wangdi
Sifat Sharmin
Bethany Jones
Michelle Young
Alexandra Hogan

Updated:  21 September 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Executive Support Officer