People

Person Centre Contacts
Jason Agostino
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health jason.agostino@anu.edu.au
Ms Mafruha Alam
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health mafruha.alam@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5602
Mrs Sharon Alberto
Executive Assistant
Centre for Mental Health Research ea.cmhr@anu.edu.au
6125 2741
Mrs Sharon Alberto
Executive Assistant
Department of Global Health ea.dgh.rsph@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2741
Mr Yibeltal Alem
Web Programmer
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing yibeltal.alem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253479
Mr Kefyalew Addis Alene
PhD Student
Department of Global Health kefyalew.alene@anu.edu.au
+61 404 705 064
Rebecca Alexander
Centre for Mental Health Research rebecca.alexander@anu.edu.au
6125 2384
Ms Kathina Ali
PhD Candidate
Centre for Mental Health Research kathina.ali@anu.edu.au
6125 9155
Associate Professor Margaret Allman-Farinelli
School of Public Health, University of Sydney
A/Professor Ross Andel
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing randel@usf.edu
Patiyan Andersson
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Dr Shea Andrews
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing shea.andrews@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256338
Dr Fred Angulo
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health fred.angulo@anu.edu.au
Professor Kaarin Anstey
Director
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing kaarin.anstey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8410
Ms Anna-Lena Arnold
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health anna-lena.arnold@anu.edu.au
Dr Alicia Arnott
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Mr Richard Arthur
Higher Degree by Research Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing richard.arthur@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259225
Dr Kimberly Ashby-Mitchell
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing kimberly.ashby-mitchell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61251029
Dr Eindra Aung
Senior Research Officer
Project Manager
Department of Global Health Eindra.Aung@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3987
Dr Nasser Bagheri
Senior Research Fellow
Department of Health Services Research & Policy nasser.bagheri@anu.edu.au
6125 9564
Dr Nasser Bagheri
Research Fellow
nasser.bagheri@anu.edu.au
6125 9564
Dr Alex Bahar-Fuchs
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing alex.baharfuchs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9705
Dr Christopher Bain
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Ms Catherine Baker
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing cathy.baker@act.gov.au
Professor Gabriele Bammer
Professor
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health gabriele.bammer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0716
Dr Michelle Banfield
Research Fellow
Michelle.Banfield@anu.edu.au
6125 6547
Dr Michelle Banfield
Research Fellow
Centre for Mental Health Research Michelle.Banfield@anu.edu.au
6125 6547
Professor Emily Banks
Professor
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health emily.banks@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0328
Associate Professor Cathy Banwell
Senior Fellow
Department of Global Health cathy.banwell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0016
Associate Professor Cathy Banwell
Senior Fellow
Delegated Authority
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health cathy.banwell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0016
Associate Professor Cathy Banwell
Senior Fellow
Delegated Authority
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health cathy.banwell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0016
Anthony Barker
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Mental Health Research
Dr Belinda Barnes
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Professor Paula Barrett
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Mental Health Research
Ms Belinda Batkin
CRAHW CEPAR Administrative Assistant
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing belinda.batkin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258699
Associate Professor Phil Batterham
Deputy Centre Head
Fellow in Mental Health Research
Centre for Mental Health Research philip.batterham@anu.edu.au
6125 1031
Professor Niels Becker
Emeritus
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health niels.becker@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Bedford
Lead Animator
Department of Global Health andrew.bedford@anu.edu.au
+61 406 360 965
+61 6125 5620
Marthinus Bekker
PhD Candidate
Centre for Mental Health Research
Professor Michael Bittman
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health michael.bittman@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Booth
First Assistant Secretary, Primary Care Division
Department of Health and Ageing
Dr Kathryn Bowen
Senior Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health kathryn.bowen@anu.edu.au
+61 407 299 053
Devin Bowles
visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health devin.bowles@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5611
Ms Caroline Brodrick
PhD Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing caroline.brodrick@anu.edu.au
Professor Dorothy Broom
Emeritus
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
David Bunce
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Mental Health Research
Dr David Bunce
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing david.bunce@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Richard Burns
Research Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing richard.burns@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3132
Miss Amy Burroughs
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Professor Colin Butler
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health colin.butler@canberra.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 June 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Executive Support Officer