People

Person Centre Contacts
Professor Peter Butterworth
Honorary Professor
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing peter.butterworth@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8097
peter.butterworth@unimelb.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8097
Dr Angela Maria Cadavid Restrepo
PhD Student
Department of Global Health angela.cadavid@anu.edu.au
+61 4 4955 9402
Dr Bianca Calabria
Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health bianca.calabria@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7175
Dr Bruce Caldwell
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Dr Alison Calear
Research Fellow
Centre for Mental Health Research alison.calear@anu.edu.au
6125 8406
Ms Suzy Campbell
PhD Student
Department of Global Health suzanne.campbell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0538
Ms Lisa Cannon
Research Assistant
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing lisa.cannon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8680
Dr Gemma Carey
Post-doc Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health gemma.carey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6836
Dr Gordon Carmichael
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health gordon.carmichael@anu.edu.au
Mr Brad Carron-Arthur
PhD Candidate
Centre for Mental Health Research Bradley.Carron-Arthur@anu.edu.au
6125 6825
Mrs Iris Carter
Research Assistant
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing iris.carter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258417
Dr Dagmar Ceramidas
Program Manager
Department of Health Services Research & Policy dagmar.ceramidas@anu.edu.au
(02) 6197 0075
Dr Dagmar Ceramidas
Program Manager
dagmar.ceramidas@anu.edu.au
(02) 6197 0075
Dr Jocelyn Chan
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health jocelyn.chan@anu.edu.au
Dr Yingxi (Cimo) Chen
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health yingxi.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6836
A/Professor Nicolas Cherbuin
Associate Professor
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing nicolas.cherbuin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3858
Ms Kirsty Cheyne-Macpherson
Director, Mental Health Policy and Research Branch
Department of Health
Professor Helen Christensen
Visiting Adjunct Professor
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing helen.christensen@blackdog.org.au
Professor Helen Christensen
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Mental Health Research
Dr Erlidia (Lee) Clark
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health erlidia.clark@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5602
Dr Naomi Clarke
PhD Student
Department of Global Health naomi.clarke@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0538
Ms Eimear Cleary
PhD Student
Department of Global Health eimear.cleary@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9469
Professor Archie Clements
Director, Research School of Population Health
Department of Global Health director.rsph@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4578
Cushla Coffey
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Ms Julie Collins
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health Julie.Collins@anu.edu.au
Marita Cooper
PhD Candidate
Centre for Mental Health Research
Dr Lara Corr
Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health lara.corr@anu.edu.au
+61 432 326 076
Ms Martine Cosgrove
Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing martine.cosgrove@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259370
Professor Patrick Crookes
Dean, Faculty of Health & Behavioural Sciences
Head School of Nursing, Midwifery & Indigenous Health
University of Wollongong
Dr Timothy Crosier
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing tim.crosier@pmc.gov.au
Ms Laura Crowe
PhD Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing laura.crowe@anu.edu.au
Professor David Cullen
Visiting Fellow
david.cullen@anu.edu.au

david.cullen@health.gov.au
Professor John Cunningham
Honorary Professor
Centre for Mental Health Research john.cunningham@anu.edu.au
Dr Zoe Cutcher
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health zoe.cutcher@anu.edu.au
Dr Phyll Dance
Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health phyll.dance@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5612
Mr Avik Kumar Das
Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing avik.1992@gmail.com
Dr Stephanie Davis
Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health stephanie.davis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8816
Dr Paresh Dawda
Honorary Associate Professor
Department of Health Services Research & Policy paresh.dawda@anu.edu.au
(02) 6197 0074
Dr Paresh Dawda
Senior Research Fellow
paresh.dawda@anu.edu.au
(02) 6197 0074
Dr Cathy Day
Researcher
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health cathy.day@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5607
Dr Tanyth de Gooyer
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health U4451340@anu.edu.au
Peter Deane
Research Assistant
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health peter.deane@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5600
Dr Keith Dear
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health keith.dear@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4865
Ms Jane Desborough
Postdoctoral Fellow
Jane.Desborough@anu.edu.au
6125 6545
Dr Jane Desborough
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Health Services Research & Policy Jane.Desborough@anu.edu.au
6125 6545
Ms Karlene Dickens
Clinical Project Officer
Centre for Mental Health Research karlene.dickens@anu.edu.au
6125 8367
Dr Huong Dinh
Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health huong.dinh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9506
Associate Professor Jane Dixon
Honorary Associate Professor
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health jane.dixon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5623
Dr Timothy Dobbins
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health timothy.dobbins@anu.edu.au
Honorary Professor Suhail Doi
Honorary Professor
Department of Health Services Research & Policy suhail.doi@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 April 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Executive Support Officer