People

Person Centre Contacts
Ms Peiqi Dong
Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing peiqi.dong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258967
Professor Bob Douglas
Emeritus
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Mr Anthony Draper
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health U5702511@anu.edu.au
Dr Wei Du
Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health wei.du@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7492
Dr Johanna Dups
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Dr Paul Dutton
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Kathryn Dwan
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Dr Kathryn Dwan
Research Fellow
Kathryn.Dwan@anu.edu.au
6125 6544
Professor Cate D’Este
Chair in Biostatistics
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health catherine.deste@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4865
Professor Sandra Eades
Adjunct Professor
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Dr Laura Edwards
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health laura.edwards@anu.edu.au
Ferne Edwards
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Miss Nicole Ee
Research Assistant
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing nicole.Ee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253479
Miss Marion Eluga
Assistant to the Director & Administrative Assistant
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing marion.eluga@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6182
Dr Ranmalee Eramudugolla
Research Officer
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing ranmalee.eramudugolla@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1456
Dr Kate Fairweather-Schmidt
Visiting Adjunct Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing kate.fairweather-schmidt@adelaide.edu.au
Dr Kathleen Falster
NHMRC Early Career Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health kathleen.falster@anu.edu.au
Dr Lou Farrer
Honorary Clinical Fellow
Centre for Mental Health Research louise.farrer@anu.edu.au
6125 8859
Dr Maree Farrow
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing maree.farrow@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Fearnley
Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health emily.fearnley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0460
Dr James Fielding
Adjunct Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health James.Fielding@mh.org.au
+61 3 9342 9378
james.fielding@anu.edu.au
+61 3 9342 9378
Associate Professor Terry Findlay
APHCRI Head of Programs
terry.findlay@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 6167
Petya Fitzpatrick
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health petya.fitzpatrick@anu.edu.au
Mr Owen Forbes
Research Support Officer
Centre for Mental Health Research owen.forbes@anu.edu.au
6125 8409
Laura Ford
PhD Student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health laura.ford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0538
Ms Nicola Foxlee
PhD Student
Department of Global Health nicola.foxlee@anu.edu.au
+61 435 549 071
Mr Mark Fraser
PhD Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing mark.fraser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3079
Dr Davina French
Visiting Adjunct Professor
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing davina.french@anu.edu.au
Professor Sharon Friel
Adjunct
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health sharon.friel@anu.edu.au
Dr Luis Furuya Kanamori
PhD Student
Department of Global Health luis.furuya-kanamori@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9206
Mrs Imogen Gad
Data Manager
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing imogen.gad@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258408
Dr Ellen Garde
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing ellengarde@yahoo.co.uk
Karen Gardner
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Dr Karen Gardner
Research Fellow
Karen.Gardner@anu.edu.au
6125 7875
Dr Linda Garton
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health Linda.Garton@anu.edu.au
Dr Prapti Gautam
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing pgautam@chla.usc.edu
Dr Alison Gee
Visiting Fellow
Alison.Gee@anu.edu.au
6197 0072
Ms Alice George
PhD Student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health alice.george@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5615
Ms Ruth Gilbert
Communications Officer
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health ruth.gilbert@anu.edu.au
Ms Natasha Ginnivan
PhD Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing natasha.ginnivan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2544
Associate Professor Kathryn Glass
Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health kathryn.glass@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2468
Dr Susan Goldsmid
Research Assistant
Centre for Mental Health Research susan.goldsmid@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Honge Gong
Research Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing cathy.gong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6964
Mr John Gosling
Research Assistant
PhD Candidate
Centre for Mental Health Research john.gosling@anu.edu.au
6125 1489
Ms Kirrily Gould
Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing kirrily.l.gould@gmail.com
Kim Grant
Administration Officer
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health kim.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2305
Associate Professor Darren Gray
Head
NHMRC Research Fellow
Department of Global Health darren.gray@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8595
Kim Greaves
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Celia Green
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health celia.green@anu.edu.au
+61 439 372 984
Professor Kathy Griffiths
Emeritus Professor
Centre for Mental Health Research Kathy.Griffiths@anu.edu.au
6125 2741

Pages

Updated:  24 April 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Executive Support Officer