People

Person Centre Contacts
Ms Laura King
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health u4668339@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5618
Helen Kinmonth
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health helen.kinmonth@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5618
Associate Professor Martyn Kirk
Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health martyn.kirk@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5609
Britta Klein
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Mental Health Research
Ms Nuntaporn Klinjun
Occupational Trainee
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Ms Wei Ling Koh
PATH Research Administrator
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing kristine.koh@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 61258408
+61 (0)402970404
Mr Paul Konings
Senior Research Officer
Department of Health Services Research & Policy Paul.Konings@anu.edu.au
6125 6549
Mr Paul Konings
Senior Research Officer
Paul.Konings@anu.edu.au
6125 6549
Dr Rosemary Korda
Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health rosemary.korda@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5583
Ms Michele Kosky
Consumer Consultant
Dr Johanna Kurscheid
Research Fellow
Department of Global Health johanna.kurscheid@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6197 0076
Mrs Jana Lai
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Dr Aparna Lal
Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health aparna.lal@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52309
Ms Jo Lane
Research Assistant
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing
Dr Ann Larson
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health ann.larson@anu.edu.au
Dr Colleen Lau
NHMRC Fellow
Department of Global Health colleen.lau@anu.edu.au
+61 402 134 878
Charlee Law
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Dr Liana Leach
Research Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing liana.leach@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9725
Sharon Leigh-Hazell
PhD Candidate
Centre for Mental Health Research sharon.leigh-hazel@anu.edu.au
6125 1624
Jodie Leu
PhD Student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health jodie.leu@anu.edu.au
+61 61252378
Associate Professor Brett Lidbury
Senior Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health Brett.Lidbury@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7875
Dr Kamalini Lokuge
Research Fellow
Leader Humanitarian Program
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health kamalini.lokuge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6303
Mr Brendan Loo Gee
PhD Candidate
Centre for Mental Health Research brendan.loogee@anu.edu.au
6125 4278
Dr Ray Lovett
Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health raymond.lovett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5619
Professor Robyn Lucas
Professor
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health robyn.lucas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3448
Dr Eileen Lueders
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing eileen.lueders@gmx.de
+1 310 474 3060
eileen.lueders@ucla.edu
+1 310 474 3060
Professor Mary Luszcz
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing mary.luszcz@anu.edu.au
Professor David Lyle
Head Department of Rural Health
University of Sydney (Broken Hill)
Ms Jennifer Ma
PhD Candidate
Centre for Mental Health Research jennifer.ma@anu.edu.au
6125 6370
Julia Maguire
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Bobby Maher
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Ms Leone Malamoo
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health leone.malamoo@anu.edu.au
A/Professor Jerome Maller
Adjunct Professor
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing jerome.maller@monash.edu
+61 3 9076 2404
Dr Jonathan Malo
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health Jonathan.Malo@anu.edu.au
Kathy Mann
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health kathleen.mann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5603
Mrs Alexandra Marmor
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health U3034396@anu.edu.au
Dr Kushani Marshall
Public Health Medical Registrar
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health kushani.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2312
Dr Fiona May
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health fiona.may@anu.edu.au
Dr Soumya Mazumdar
Health geographer
soumya.mazumdar@anu.edu.au
Professor John McCallum
Adjunct appointment
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health john.mccallum@anu.edu.au
Dr Sonia McCallum
Research Assistant
Centre for Mental Health Research sonia.mccallum@anu.edu.au
6125 8412
John McDermott
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Ms Kath McDermott
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health Katherine.McDermott@anu.edu.au
David McDonald
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health david.mcdonald@anu.edu.au
Mr Samuel McEwen
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health Samuel.McEwen@anu.edu.au
Professor Ellen McIntyre
Primary Health Care Research and Information Service(PHCRIS)
Flinders University
Dr Lachlan McIver
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health lachlan.mciver@anu.edu.au
Ms Ellen McKenzie
Researc Assistant
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing ellen.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259599
A/Professor Rebecca McKetin
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing rebecca.mcketin@curtin.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8407
Mr Angus McLure
PhD Student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health angus.mclure@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 April 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Executive Support Officer