People

Person Centre Contacts
Mr Mitchel McMaster
PhD Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing mitchell.McMaster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256351
Dr Paul McNamee
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing p.mcnamee@abdn.ac.uk
Julia McQuoid
Occupational Trainee
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health julia.mcquoid@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5611
Dr Ian McRae
Research Fellow
Head, APHCRI@ANU
Ian.s.Mcrae@anu.edu.au
6125 8088
Dr Ian McRae
Research Fellow
Head, APHCRI@ANU
Department of Health Services Research & Policy Ian.s.Mcrae@anu.edu.au
6125 8088
Associate Professor Jodie McVernon
University of Melbourne
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Kelley Meder
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Nicole Millar
Administration Officer
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health nicole.millar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5209
Mr Lucas Mills
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health lucas.mills@anu.edu.au
Professor George Milne
University of Western Australia
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Cameron Moffatt
NHMRC Research Scholar
PhD Student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health cameron.moffatt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5610
Abdel-Latif Mohamed
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health abdellatif.mohamed@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5602
Miss Lara Morris
PhD Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing lara.morris@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258967
Miss Alyssa Morse
Research Officer
Centre for Mental Health Research alyssa.morse@anu.edu.au
6125 6167
Dr Moyra Mortby
Research Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing moyra.mortby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8413
Dr Chilandu Mukuka
Research Manager
Chilandu.Mukuka@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 0782
Miss Stephanie Mulhall
PhD - Clinical Psychology
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing stephanie.mulhall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258967
Ms Lisa Mulhearn
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health lisa.mulhearn@anu.edu.au
Ms Syarifah Liza Munira
PhD Student
Department of Global Health liza.munira@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0681
Professor Mark Nelson
Deputy Chair, RAB
Head of General Practice, University of Tasmania
Ms Julia Nettersheim
Visiting Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing julia.nettersheim@anu.edu.au
Giang Nguyen
Research Assistant
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health giang.nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3949
Ms Lily O'Donoughue Jenkins
PhD Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing lily.jenkins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61252544
A/Professor Kate O'Loughlin
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing kate.oloughlin@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9351 9349
Dr Anna Olsen
Senior Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health anna.olsen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6836
Miss Daniella Oyarce
Higher Degree by Research Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing daniella.oyarce@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258967
Miss Paula Ozola
Research Assistant
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing paula.ozola@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259599
Ellie Paige
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health ellie.paige@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0538
Keren Papier
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health keren.papier@anu.edu.au
Miss Keren Papier
PhD Student
Department of Global Health keren.papier@anu.edu.au
+61429473005
Praneeth Parasu
Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing u5513662@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrea Parisi
PhD Student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health andrea.parisi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5611
Dr Andrea Parisi
PhD Student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health andrea.parisi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5611
Dr Anne Parkinson
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Health Services Research & Policy anne.parkinson@anu.edu.au
6125 1908
Dr Anne Parkinson
Postdoctoral Fellow
anne.parkinson@anu.edu.au
6125 1908
Mrs Anushka Patel
Executive Assistant
Administration Support Officer
Department of Health Services Research & Policy anushka.patel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8346
Mrs Anushka Patel
Executive Assistant
Administration Support Officer
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health anushka.patel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8346
Associate Professor Mahomed Patel
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health mahomed.patel@anu.edu.au
Dr Mai Pham
Research Fellow
Mai.Pham@anu.edu.au
6125 3688
Sophie Phelan
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Professor John Piggott
Adjunct Senior Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing j.piggott@unsw.edu.au
Dr Douglas Powell
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing douglas_powell@ms.harvard.edu
Ms Carmel Poyser
Research Assistant
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing carmel.poyser@anu.edu.au
Ms Carmel Poyser
Research Assistant
Centre for Mental Health Research carmel.poyser@anu.edu.au
6125 8411
Ms Jasmine Price
Research Assistant
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing jasmine.price@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61257099
Dr Carly Pymont
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing carly.pymont@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259749
Mr Janet Quigley
Assistant Secretary, Mental Health Policy and Research
Department of Health
Dr Kazi Rahman
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health kazi.rahman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5610
Thilini Rajapakse
PhD Candidate
Centre for Mental Health Research
Professor Nilam Ram
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing nilam.ram@psu.edu

Pages

Updated:  24 April 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Executive Support Officer