People

Person Centre Contacts
Ms Rebecca Randall
PhD Candidate
Centre for Mental Health Research rebecca.randall@anu.edu.au
6125 0674
Associate Professor Chalapati Rao
Associate Professor
Department of Global Health chalapati.rao@anu.edu.au
Ms Julia Reynolds
Clinical Services Manager
Centre for Mental Health Research julia.reynolds@anu.edu.au
6125 7275
Dr Alice Richardson
Biostatistician
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health alice.richardson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0721
Wimalin Rimpeekool
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health wimalin.rimpeekool@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5611
Ms Wimalin Rimpeekool
PhD Student
Department of Global Health Wimalin.rimpeekool@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5611
Rachael Rodney
Program Manager
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health rachael.rodney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253937
Ms Rachel Rodney
Program Manager
Rachael.rodney@anu.edu.au
53937
Dr Katrina Roper
Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health katrina.roper@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6548
Dr Lesley Ross
Visiting Fellow
Assistant Professor of Human Development and Family Studies
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing lross@psu.edu
+ 1 (814) 867-3189
Dr Perminder Sachdev
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing psachdev@unsw.edu.au
Ms Brie Sage
PhD Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing brie.sage@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6824
Dr Gina Samaan
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health gina.samaan@anu.edu.au
Dr Indira Samarawickrema
Visiting Fellow
Dr Indira Samarawickrema
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health indira.samarawickrema@anu.edu.au
Dr Ginny Sargent
Post-doc Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health ginny.sargent@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5616
Dr Kerry Sargent-Cox
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing kerry.sargent-cox@anu.edu.au
Timothy Schofield
Post-Doc
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing timothy.schofield@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259598
Professor Art Sedrakyan
Honorary Professor
Department of Health Services Research & Policy art.sedrakyan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0446
+61 2 6125 8346
Associate Professor Sam-ang Seubsman
Senior Thai Investigator on Thai Cohort Study
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Sifat Sharmin
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health sifat.sharmin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5602
Ms Sifat Sharmin
PhD Student
Department of Global Health sifat.sharmin@anu.edu.au
+61 4 0607 9995
Dr Thomas Shaw
Masters Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing
Dr Marnie Shaw
Research Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61257245
Dr Meru Sheel
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health meru.sheel@anu.edu.au
Professor Beverly Sibthorpe
Research Fellow
beverly.sibthorpe@anu.edu.au
Mrs Pamela Simpkins
Senior Centre Administrator
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing
Ms Bethany Sinclair
Research Assistant
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing Bethany.sinclair@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6351
Miss Samantha Siripol
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Jana Sisnowski
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Emeritus Professor Adrian Sleigh
Emeritus Professor
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health adrian.sleigh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2145
Emeritus Professor Adrian Sleigh
Emeritus Professor
Department of Global Health adrian.sleigh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2145
Professor Robert Smith
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health robert.smith@anu.edu.au
Ms Dione Smith
Research Assistant
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing dione.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258288
Ms Kay Soga
Research Officer
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health kay.soga@anu.edu.au
+61 02 6125 4718
Dr Przemyslaw Marcin Sowa
Department of Health Services Research & Policy m.sowa@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Spokes
Research Assistant - Casual
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing tara.spokes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259180
Mr Jeffery Stewart
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health jeffery.stewart@anu.edu.au
Professor Lyndall Strazdins
Senior Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health lyndall.strazdins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2837
Natalie Strobel
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Dr Hossein Tabatabaei-Jafari
Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing hossein.tabatabaei@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259032
Dr Robert Tait
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Mental Health Research robert.tait@anu.edu.au
Wakako Takeda
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health wakako.takeda@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0538
Dr Eng Joo (Andrew) Tan
Postdoctoral Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health andrew.tan@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 3949
Ms Georgia Tayler
Consultant
Centre for Mental Health Research
Dharshi Thangarajah
Research Assistant
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health Dharshi.thangarajah@anu.edu.au
Mr Craig Thompson
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health U5690553@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Thompson
Deputy Chief Executive, ACT Health
Ms Katie Thurber
Postdoctoral Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health katherine.thurber@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5615
Ms Siobhan Tier
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health Siobhan.Tier@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 April 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Executive Support Officer