People

Person Centre Contacts
Dr Perri Timmins
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing perri.timmins@anu.edu.au

pjtimmins@bigpond.com
Dr Katherine Todd
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health Katherine.Todd@anu.edu.au
Ximena Tolosa
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Ms Julie Tongs
Chief Executive Officer
Winnunga Nimmityjah Aboriginal Health Service
Ms Tam Tran
Research Assistant
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health tam.tran@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8312
Ms Thanh Tam Tran
PhD Student
Department of Global Health tam.tran@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8312
Ms Sue Trevenar
Research Officer
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health susan.trevenar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6079
Mr Quang Trinh Thai
PhD - Doctor of Philosophy
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing quang.trinh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259034
Professor Deborah Turnbull
Chair, RAB
Chair in Psychology, University of Adelaide
Professor Chris van Weel
Professor of Primary Care
Department of Health Services Research & Policy chris.vanweel@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 6167
Professor Chris van Weel
Professor of Primary Care
chris.vanweel@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 6167
A/Professor Thea Vanags
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing thea.vanags@anu.edu.au
Dr Susana Vaz Nery
Research Fellow
Department of Global Health susana.nery@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0155
Dr Danielle Venn
Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health danielle.venn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6079
Kaitlyn Vette
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Dr Elvina Viennet
Post-doc Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health elvina.viennet@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7492
Ms Kerri Viney
Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health kerri.viney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5622
Dr Kerri Viney
Research Fellow
Department of Global Health kerri.viney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5622
Kerri Viney
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health kerri.viney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5622
Ms Alexandra Voce
Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing alexandra.voce@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258772
Ms Chwee von Sanden
PhD Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing chwee.vonsanden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259370
Mandy Wales
PhD student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health mandy.wales@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5611
Ms Jennie Walker
Research Assistant
Centre for Mental Health Research jennie.walker@anu.edu.au
6125 6828
Dr Agnes Walker
Visiting Fellow
agnes.walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Agnes Walker
Visiting Fellow
Department of Health Services Research & Policy agnes.walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Helen Walls
Research Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health helen.walls@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9506
Dr Erin Walsh
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing erin.walsh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8291
Dr Kinley Wangdi
Department of Global Health kinley.wangdi@anu.edu.au
53053.
Mr Peter Ward
School Manager
peter.ward@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 6606
Peter Ward
School Manager
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health peter.ward@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5606
Ms Jenny Welsh
PhD Student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health jennifer.welsh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2694
Dr Wei Wen
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing wei.wen@unsw.edu.au
Mr Darren Westphal
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Emily Wilford
Program Manager
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health emily.wilford@anu.edu.au
02 6125 0657
Mr Robert Williams
u4866149@anu.edu.au
50766
Dr Stephanie Williams
Visiting Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health stephanie.williams@anu.edu.au
Dr Gabriela Willis
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health
Dr Tim Windsor
Visiting Fellow
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing tim.windsor@anu.edu.au
Ms Helen Wong
Senior Officer - HDR Student Administration
helen.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5627
Ms Deborah Wong
Research Assistant
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health deborah.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2779
Ms Deborah Wong
Research Assistant
deborah.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2779
Ms Alyson Wright
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health Alyson.Wright@anu.edu.au
Miss Rosemary Wright
MAE student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health rosemary.wright@anu.edu.au
Dr Fan Xiang
Postdoctoral Fellow
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health fan.xiang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2312
Ms Cecilia Xu
MPhil(AE) student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health U4614792@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhijing Xu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Global Health sting.xu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6803
Ms Wenlu Xu
Student
Centre for Research on Ageing, Health & Wellbeing wenlu.xu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61259370
Dr Chatu Yapa
PhD Student
National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health Chatu.Yapa@anu.edu.au
Ms Laurann Yen
Senior Research Fellow, Research and Policy Synthesis
Laurann.Yen@anu.edu.au
6125 1179
Ms Laurann Yen
Senior Research Fellow, Research and Policy Synthesis
Department of Health Services Research & Policy Laurann.Yen@anu.edu.au
6125 1179

Pages

Updated:  24 April 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Executive Support Officer